Sfatenozare77 - soctavian77

Sfatenozare77 (soctavian77)

i am just a simple man. i am a Civel Engineer and gold minner. i am interesting about the whole world- traditions and customs. I Love to Travel and capture the worlds beauty and experience its diverse cultures..

i am just a simple man. i am a Civel Engineer

I am not online
User name soctavian77 Age 60
Marital status male,
Widowed
Lives in Oak Hill,
United States
Seeking female
For Dating,
Basic Data
Education: Masters Degree
Occupation: Engineering, manufacturing and production
Children: No
Drink: Yes
Smoke: Yes
Religion: Christian (catholic)
My Profile Looking For
Gender: male female
Age: 60 No preferences
Lives in: Oak Hill, United States No preferences
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country No preferences
Appearance
Hair color: Black No preferences
Eye color: Brown No preferences
Height: 171 No preferences
Weight: 45 No preferences
Body style: Large And Lovely No preferences
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) No preferences
Appearance: Attractive No preferences
Lifestyle
Drink: Yes No preferences
Smoke: Yes No preferences
Marital status Widowed No preferences
Children: No No preferences
More children? No No preferences
Occupation: Engineering, manufacturing and production No preferences
Background / Cultural Values
Nationality: United States No preferences
Education: Masters Degree No preferences
English ability: Good No preferences
Religion: Christian (catholic) No preferences
Star sign: Virgo No preferences
Age: 56
Lives in: Poland, Wrocław
Age: 56
Lives in: Poland
Age: 59
Lives in: Germany, Berlin
Age: 57
Lives in: United Kingdom, Sutton
Age: 59
Lives in: United States, Seattle
Age: 57
Lives in: Poland