regina - honest94

regina (honest94)

Hi I am simple woman and have simple wishes which if I get I will give more back to see my man happiest man ever. I want to fall in love, forever together till the end. I am 100% drama free and have good life. I wish to be treated properly, I wish to feel special with my man. We can have great conversations in different subjects, can learn from each other.

I'm lookingf for serious and honest man

I am not online
User name honest94 Age 35
Marital status female,
Single
Lives in London,
United Kingdom
Seeking male
For Dating,
Marriage,
Basic Data
Education: High School
Occupation: Charity and voluntary work
Children: No
Drink: No
Smoke: No
Religion: Christian (other)
My Profile Looking For
Gender: female male
Age: 35 No preferences
Lives in: London, United Kingdom No preferences
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country No preferences
Appearance
Hair color: Black No preferences
Eye color: Brown No preferences
Height: 171 No preferences
Weight: 66 No preferences
Body style: Average No preferences
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) No preferences
Appearance: Average No preferences
Lifestyle
Drink: No No preferences
Smoke: No No preferences
Marital status Single No preferences
Children: No No preferences
More children? Yes No preferences
Occupation: Charity and voluntary work No preferences
Background / Cultural Values
Nationality: Italy No preferences
Education: High School No preferences
English ability: Some No preferences
Religion: Christian (other) No preferences
Star sign: Libra No preferences
Age: 33
Lives in: Nigeria, Lagos
Age: 38
Lives in: United Kingdom, Havant
Age: 39
Lives in: United Kingdom, Buckingham
Age: 33
Lives in: United Kingdom, Verwood
Age: 31
Lives in: Poland, Dąbrowa Tarnowska
Age: 35
Lives in: United Kingdom, Buckhurst Hill